Ready sites on Joomla!

You can buy a ready-made website, or order an individual development according to your layout
Specify the price
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background

JOY website

  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background

Starter QuickStart Website

$ 199.99
$ 99.99
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background

Balou QuickStart website

$ 199.99
$ 99.99
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background

Techno QuickStart website

$ 199.99
$ 119.99
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background

Moda QuickStart website

$ 199.99
$ 119.99
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background

Levity QuickStart Website

$ 199.99
$ 119.99

Ready site with online store


The current trend most often leads novice businessmen to social networks, but with business development it quickly becomes clear that this distribution channel is not enough, because there are few friends to get maximum profit, and paid advertising with a link to your profile does not always bring benefit.

The bulk of free potential consumers are attracted from organic search Google, Yandex and other search sites. Algorithms for issuing search results are designed in such a way that search sites are reluctant to give out links to social networks in the results of the first search page. If you analyze the top ten sites, it becomes clear that the priority is large informational and high-quality sites, marketplaces and portals with private ads.

It is easy to quickly get lost in private ads without pouring money into advertising, which again does not always bring the desired result, so this option is definitely not for promoting a long-term business from scratch.

Marketplaces offer free placement of their products on their website. But everything that you will do on a free site to increase the rating of your online store, first of all, will increase the rating of the site itself, and only then the rating of your pages. Thus, you can never be the first, no matter how much effort you put in. You will always have a link to all products in the catalog, and somewhere in them you will already be.

To prevent this from happening, you will be offered to subscribe to a paid subscription with an individual domain (your unique second-level address), which will direct all efforts to promote the site exclusively to you. But the cost of such an annual subscription, as a rule, exceeds the cost of a ready-made online store purchased from us. And at the same time you get the opportunity to do on your site (and not on someone else's with your domain), whatever you want. Any templates, modules, analytics system and much more opens up before you like endless expanses of oceans when you create your personal online store, and do not use the limited services of third-party companies.

And don't believe the rumors that you won't be able to get to the TOP without big expenses. You can definitely do this with your site, the main thing is to try. We cannot describe in this article all the nuances of promoting an online store, but the main advice that will help you quickly start earning is the following:

Make an informative website for the buyer, and make it slightly better than your competitors.

This is the basis for ranking sites in search results. Companies that take money for promotion will not do anything supernatural with your site, and they will not be able to bring your money to "who needs" you to be in the TOP, because this "someone" does not exist in principle. Only high-quality content of the site and its correct structure can put it above competitors in the search results. To do this, it is enough to write informative original articles and descriptions of your goods and services. New high-quality sites always hit the top of the search results, and whether or not they stay there will depend on user behavior on it. Therefore, it is important to engage not only in promotion (writing articles and publishing links on third-party resources) but also to please your buyer. Then the success of your business and you in online trade is guaranteed.

What we offer

A ready-made website with a modern, multifunctional and stylish online store, optimized for fast indexing by search engine robots.

After installing the site, you can immediately start filling it with products and start selling online.

If necessary, we will be happy to provide services in the installation and finishing settings of your site for the perfect and fast operation of the online store.

Why we are cheaper than others

For the site we use the free Joomla! (one of the most popular CMS for creating websites) and a free component of the JoomShopping online store.

What do you pay for

  1. Ready site with customized menus, modules and necessary components for e-commerce.
  2. Stylish template for a website based on the UiKit 3 framework
  3. An online store template optimized for the style of the site, in which the positions of the output of all blocks of information are thought out.
  4. Demo data of the store, allowing you to understand the principle of creating products and modules with menus and other blocks of information.
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

Готовые сайты на Joomla!

Вы можете купить готовый сайт, или заказать индивидуальную разработку по своему макету

  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
$ 49.95
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
$ 49.95
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
$ 49.95
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
$ 49.95
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
$ 49.95

Готовый сайт с интернет магазином


Современная тенденция чаще всего ведет начинающих бизнесменов в социальные сети, но при развитии бизнеса быстро становится ясно, что данного канала сбыта не достаточно, потому что одних друзей для получения максимальной прибыли мало, а платная реклама со ссылкой на свой профиль не всегда приносит выгоду.

Основная масса бесплатных потенциальных потребителей привлекается из органического поиска Google, Yandex и других поисковых сайтов. Алгоритмы выдачи результатов поиска устроены так, что поисковые сайты неохотно выдают в результатах первой страницы  поиска ссылки на социальные сети. Если проанализировать первую десятку сайтов, то становится ясно, что в приоритете большие информационные и качественные сайты, торговые площадки и порталы с частными объявлениями.

В частных объявлениях легко быстро затеряться без вливания денег на рекламу, которая опять таки не всегда приносит желаемый результат, поэтому этот вариант точно не для раскрутки долгосрочного бизнеса с нуля.

Торговые площадки предлагают бесплатное размещение своих товаров на их сайте. Но все что вы будете делать на бесплатной площадке для повышения рейтинга своего интернет магазина, в первую очередь будет повышать рейтинг самой площадки, а уже затем и рейтинг ваших страниц. Таким образом, вы никогда не сможете быть первым, сколько бы усилий вы не вложили. Всегда перед вами будет ссылка на все товары каталога, и где-то в них уже будите вы.

Чтобы такого не происходило, вам будет предложено оформить платную подписку с получением индивидуального домена (своего уникального адреса второго уровня) что направит все силы по раскрутке сайта исключительно на вас. Но стоимость такой годовой подписки, как правило, превышает стоимость готового интернет магазина, приобретенного у нас. И при этом вы получаете возможность делать на вашем сайте (а не на чужом с вашим доменом), всё, что вы пожелаете. Любые шаблоны, модули, систему аналитики и многое другое открывается перед вами как бескрайние просторы океаны, когда вы создаете свой личный интернет магазин, а не пользуетесь ограниченными услугами сторонних компаний.

И не верьте слухам, что попасть в ТОП без больших затрат не получится. Вы точно сможете это сделать со своим сайтом, главное постараться. Мы не можем в этой статье описать все нюансы по раскрутке интернет магазина, но основной совет, который поможет вам быстро начать зарабатывать следующий:

 Сделать информативный сайт для покупателя, и чтобы он был немного лучше, чем у ваших конкурентов.

Это основа для ранжирования сайтов в поисковой выдаче.  Компании, которые берут деньги за раскрутку, не сделают с вашим сайтом ничего сверхъестественного, и занести ваши деньги «кому нужно» чтобы вы оказались в ТОП-е, они тоже не смогут, потому что этого «кого-то» нет в принципе. Только качественное наполнение сайта и правильная его структура способны поставить его в выдаче поиска выше конкурентов. Для этого достаточно писать информативные оригинальные статьи и описания ваших товаров и услуг. Новые качественные сайты всегда попадают в топ выдачи, а удержаться они там или нет, будет зависеть от поведения пользователей на нем. Поэтому важно заниматься не  только раскруткой (написанием статьей и публикацией ссылок на сторонних ресурсах) но и понравиться вашему покупателю. Тогда успех вашему бизнесу и вам в интернет торговле обеспечен.

Что мы предлагаем

Готовый сайт с современным, многофункциональным и стильным интернет магазином, оптимизированным для быстрой индексации роботами поисковых систем.

После установки сайта вы сразу сможете приступать к наполнению его товарами и начать продавать через интернет.

При необходимости, мы с радостью окажем услуги в установке и финишных настройках вашего сайта для идеальной и быстрой работы интернет магазина.

Почему мы дешевле, чем другие

 Для сайта мы используем бесплатный движок Joomla! (один из самых популярных CMS для создания сайтов) и бесплатный компонент интернет магазина JoomShopping.

За что вы платите

  1. Готовый сайт с настроенными меню, модулями и необходимыми компонентами для электронной коммерции.
  2. Стильный шаблон для сайта на базе фреймворка UiKit 3.
  3. Оптимизированный под стилистику сайта шаблон интернет магазина, в котором продуманы позиции вывода всех блоков информации.
  4. Демо-данные магазина, позволяющие понять принцип создания товаров и модулей с меню и другими блоками информации.
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support
Если Вас не устраивают наши готовые решения, вы можете предложить внести коррективы или заказать индивидуальную разработку с нуля.
Заказть разработку сайта