JoomShopping Templates

External shell for the site, making the interface of the online store stylish and convenient.

This section contains templates for the JoomShopping online store. This is the external shell of the component, which is responsible for the appearance of categories and products of the online store, as well as for positioning and displaying blocks of information in the JoomShopping environment.

Our templates have a modern look, adaptability to devices with any size and aspect ratio of the screen, have lazy loading of images and include additional module positions for displaying information about products and the seller in the most appropriate places on the product page.

Templates are based on the UiKit 3 framework, which is widely used for site templates on the CMS Joomla !. Styles from the framework have been added to the template code for all elements, which allows you to style the store for the site design on UiKit 3 without additional user action.

If this framework is not installed on your site, then it is easy to do it yourself. Installation instructions are on the official website of the framework. You need to upload files to the server and specify the path to them in the header of the Joomla! (add two links to the site header). But we recommend using the YooTheme Pro template, which already has UiKit 3. With it you will get a beautiful and fast site with the ability to quickly create content in Site Builder.

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support

Шаблоны для JoomShopping

Внешняя оболочка для сайта, делающая интерфейс интернет магазина стильным и удобным.

В данном разделе представлены шаблоны для интернет магазина  JoomShopping. Это внешняя оболочка компонента, которая отвечает за внешний вид категорий и товаров интернет магазина, а также за позиционирование и вывод  блоков информации в среде JoomShopping.

Наши шаблоны отличаются современным внешним видом, адаптивностью к устройствам с любым размером и соотношением сторон экрана, имеют отложенную загрузку изображений и включают в себя дополнительные позиции модулей для отображения информации о товарах и продавце в наиболее подходящих местах на странице товара.

Шаблоны построены на базе фреймворка UiKit 3, который широко используется для шаблонов сайта на CMS Joomla!. В коде шаблона для всех элементов добавлены стили от фрейморка, что позволяет стилизовать магазин под дизайн сайта на UiKit 3 без  дополнительных действий со стороны пользователя.

Если на вашем сайте не установлен данный фреймворк, то это легко сделать самостоятельно. Инструкция по установке находится на официальном сайте фреймворка. Нужно загрузить файлы на сервер и указать к ним путь в header шаблона Joomla! (добавить две ссылки в шапку сайта). Но мы рекомендуем использовать шаблон YooTheme Pro, в котором уже есть UiKit 3. С ним вы получите красивый и быстрый сайт с возможностью быстро создавать контент в сайтостроителе Builder.

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support
Если Вас не устраивают наши готовые решения, вы можете предложить внести коррективы или заказать индивидуальную разработку с нуля.
Заказть разработку сайта