Levity UK3 template for JoomShopping

Created on the basis of the free UIKIT 3 framework. The framework is not included in the template and is installed on the site separately from the template.
Levity UK3 template for JoomShopping
$ 49.99
$ 14.99
Buy
Demo
$ 49.99
$ 14.99
* Domain

Extension Data


  • Extention: 1.1
  • Update date: 30.08.2021
  • Basic extensions : UiKit 3

System requirements


  • Joomla! version: 3.9 +
  • PHP version: 7.0 +
  • JoomShopping version: 4.18 +

legal information


  • Support from developer: 365 days
  • Licnse type: GPL3
  • Numbers of domains for support: 1
Description

An unusual Levity template was created for those who want to be different and stand out from the rest of the mass of standard online stores. Nevertheless, the style of the template is suitable for a store of almost any theme (household appliances, mobile phones, toys, clothing, jewelry, food, tools, etc.). Levity pays great attention to product visualization: changing images when hovering over the product list; slideshow on the floor of the screen with navigation from thumbnails in the quick view of the product; and the highlight of the template is a slider in the detailed description for two, spaced along the sides of the slide and full-screen video. So, if you have something to show about your product, then you can definitely do it in the best possible way.

Due to the fact that the Levity template does not have its own visual styles and completely copies the style of your site (fonts, block colors, buttons, shapes, padding sizes, etc.), this makes it easy to apply it on any site that uses UiKit3 * framework without additional styling modifications. In addition, you can change the number of products and categories in a row from 1 to 6, scaling products to your liking.

* This can be a template for a site from Yootheme studio or a free template Master3, which includes this framework. Or you can install Uikit 3 separately using the installation guide found in the documentation section of the YOOtheme website. Also, you can buy a ready-made website (online store), which includes this template, Master 3 template for Joomla! and all the necessary modules that allow you to instantly launch your online store at no additional cost.

The store template automatically adjusts to any screen size and rearranges blocks of information for comfortable reading and interaction with interactive elements, both on desktop and mobile devices.

Images of products in the product list visually have the same size, regardless of their actual size and aspect ratio. Product photos with the wrong aspect ratio are centered and partially reflected. Small pictures are stretched, large ones are compressed (without distortion).

Products in a category have a button for quick viewing in a modal window of a brief description, all product images in a slideshow on the floor of the screen and characteristics. Don't worry about the amount of data loaded and page load speed. All product images are loaded only after they enter the viewing area or display in a slideshow.

In the template settings, the product name display has 3 options: overlay on hover, tooltip, or not displayed at all (for some product groups, the name does not carry any useful information, and the detailed product photo is crucial). Overlay mode displays Buy and More buttons, which you can optionally hide in the Levity template settings (Components & gt; JoomShopping & gt; Options & gt; Add-ons- Configuration).

The template supports JoomShopping setting "Number of products in a row" and "Number of categories in a row". Values ​​from 1 to 6 are supported. When you resize the viewport on the screen, the number of items in a row changes automatically, proportionally to the reduction in the viewport size.

On large screens, the buy block is centered between the images. On medium screens, the images are collapsed and the buy block is displayed below them. For mobile devices, the slider displays one image to fill the entire screen.

The background color for the purchase block is configured in the Levity template parameters. On the demo site, it is gray. But if your images have a different background color, you can easily adjust the template to the style of the site without having to edit the original move.

Related products (added in the parameters of each product) have the same look as the products in the list of category products, but they are placed in a slider that is adaptive to the screen size. A quick view is also available for the list of related products.

The template uses the built-in capabilities of the Uikit3 framework and supports lazy loading of images (until they reach the viewport on the screen or display when viewing a slideshow). All images of products and categories that are displayed in the template have a delayed loading to speed up page loading. You should take care of using this functionality to display images inserted into the description of categories and products yourself, using the documentation for Uikit3.

Given the importance of traffic volume on smartphones with mobile Internet, and in order to reduce the amount of downloaded information, the template checks the visitor's device. Mobile in the category and in the product the middle image is displayed (which can be enlarged by the link), for desktops and laptops the full photo of the product is displayed.

Much attention was also paid to the reflection of the price of the product. mania. Since the store functions allow displaying prices in several versions, the template implements two ways to display prices by condition.

  1. Price for a product without wholesale prices (discounts from quantity).
  2. Product with wholesale prices.

In the first case, the price is displayed in the standard version - one value of the price of the product and the field for entering the quantity of the product can be hidden in the template settings.

In the second case, a field for entering the quantity is displayed (with + / - buttons). Wholesale prices are arranged in lowercase and displayed in reverse order, first the lowest price, and then in ascending order (for a smaller quantity of goods). This allows the buyer to focus on a more interesting price offer for him. The price for the customer based on the selected quantity is displayed above the buy button.

For posting feedback, styles from the comment component are used, which are configured in the Builder YooTheme Pro. For withdrawal, the client's avatar will be displayed if he is registered on the Gravatar website and leaves in the comment the same email address as for the Gravatar account.

The template uses own images of rating stars, in scalable vector graphics format. This makes them as crisp as possible at any screen resolution, on any device, and at the same time they have the smallest file size.

The category template automatically creates a full-width banner with the category title and brief description. The category image is used for the banner. (We recommend uploading large images for categories. In the category list, they will be scaled without degradation, and the category section will have a clear image across the entire screen width.)

The number of subcategories in the row inherits the store settings. You can create tiles with up to six images per row. Or make categories in the form of banners on the full width of the screen, which also looks quite unusual and stylish.

The template includes micro-markup for additional SEO. It allows the crawler to understand what is on the page and how to display it in search results. Rating stars, price, availability, product image and everything you need is displayed in the search snippet thanks to the presence of micro-markup on the page.

For a short description of the page (meta description), “Buy + [product name] + [min. price] + [main currency] ".

The above methods allow you to ensure and / or accelerate the withdrawal of your store's products to the TOP, without resorting to ordering (rather expensive) services from specialists in website promotion. Proper template markup will allow you to offset the initial SEO costs and focus on creating correct and informative product descriptions.

The shopping cart in the Techno template for JoomShopping is also responsive, so the buyer can view its contents in a convenient way, both from a computer and from a mobile device.

One of the main problems of online stores is abandoned carts and unfinished orders. This happens for many reasons, and mostly these are flaws in the interface of the order page, which make the purchase through the shopping cart inconvenient, too complicated or questionable. The template implements a friendly approach to the client at all stages of ordering. Each step of the order has clear and easy-to-follow directions that guide the visitor to complete the online purchase. However, we recommend that you reduce the number of registration fields and the number of steps to a minimum.

If you need professional help to install a template on your site, we will be happy to provide you with it.

Reviews


No reviews yet. Be the first to leave it.

Write a comment for this product!
Levity UK3 template for JoomShopping
Created on the basis of the free UIKIT 3 framework. The framework is not included in the template and is installed on the site separately from the template.
$ 49.99
$ 14.99
Buy

    Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
    JoomShopping Download & Support

Шаблон Levity UK3 для JoomShopping

Создан на базе бесплатного фреймворка UIKIT 3. Фреймворк в шаблон не включен и устанавливается на сайт отдельно от шаблона.
Шаблон Levity UK3 для JoomShopping
$ 49.99
Купить
Demo
$ 49.99
* Домен

Данные расширения


  • Версия: 1.0
  • Дата обновления: 16.05.2020

Системные требования


  • Версия Joomla!: 3.9 +
  • Версия PHP: 7.0 +
  • Версия JoomShopping: 4.18 +

Правовая информация


  • Поддержка от разработчика: 365 дней
  • Тип лицензии: GPL3
  • Количество доменов для поддержки: 1
Описание

Необычный шаблон Levity создавался для тех, кто хочет быть другим и выделяться среди остальной массы стандартных интернет магазинов. Тем не менее, стиль шабллона подойдет для магазина практически любой тематики (бытовая техника, мобильные телефоны, игрушки, одежда, украшения, еда, инструменты и др.). в Levity большое внимание уделяется визуализации товара: смена изображений при наведении курсора в списке товаров; слайдшоу на пол экрана с навигацией из миниатюр в быстром просмотре товара; и изюминка шаблона — слайдер в подробном описании на два, разнесенных по сторонам слайда и полноэкранном видео. Так что, если вам есть, что показать о своем товаре, то вы точно сможете это сделать в наилучшем виде.

Благодаря тому, что шаблон Levity не имеет собственных визуальных стилей и полностью копирует стилистику вашего сайта (шрифты, цвета блоков, кнопки, формы, размеры отступов и т.д.), это позволяет легко применить его на любом сайте, который использует фреймворк UiKit3 * без дополнительных доработок по стилизации. К этому, вы можете менять количество товаров и категорий в ряду от 1 до 6, масштабируя товары по вашему вкусу.

* Это может быть шаблон для сайта от студии Yootheme или бесплатный шаблон Master3, что включает в себя данный фреймворк. Или вы можете установить Uikit 3 отдельно, используя руководство по установке, которое находится в разделе документации, на сайте YOOtheme. Также, вы можете купить готовый сайт (интернет магазин), включающий в себя данный шаблон, шаблон Master 3 для Joomla! и все необходимые модули, позволяющие мгновенно запустить ваш интернет магазин без дополнительных затрат.

Шаблон магазина автоматически подстраивается под любой размер экрана и перестраивает блоки информации для комфортного чтения и взаимодействия с интерактивными элементами, как на настольных, так и на мобильных устройствах.

Изображения товаров в списке товаров визуально имеют одинаковый размер, независимо от их фактических размеров и соотношения сторон. Фото товаров с неправильным соотношением сторон центрируются и отражаются частично. Маленькие картинки растягиваются, большие сжимаются (без искажений).

Товары в категории имеют кнопку для быстрого просмотра в модальном окне краткого описания, всех изображений товара в слайдшоу на пол экрана и характеристик. Не стоит переживать за объем загружаемых данных и скорость загрузки страницы. Все изображения товаров загружаются только после попадания их в область просмотра или отображения в слайд-шоу.

В настройках шаблона отображение названия товара имеет 3 варианта: наложение при наведении, всплывающая подсказка или вовсе не отображается (для некоторых групп товара название не несет никакой полезной информации, а детальное фото товара имеет решающее значение). В режиме наложения отображаются кнопки "Купить" и "Подробнее", которые при желании можно скрыть в настройках шаблона Levity (Компоненты > JoomShopping > Опции > Дополнения - Конфигурация).

Шаблон поддерживает настройку JoomShopping "Количество товаров в ряду" и "Количество категорий в ряду". Поддерживаются значения от 1 до 6. При изменении размеров области просмотра на экране, количество товаров в ряду меняется автоматически, пропорционально уменьшению размера области просмотра.

На больших экранах блок покупки расположен по центру экрана между изображениями. На средних экранах изображения сводятся вплотную и блок покупки отображается под ними. Для мобильных устройств слайдер отображает по одному изображению на весь экран.

Цвет фона для блока покупки настраивается в параметрах шаблона Levity. На демо сайте он серый. Но если ваши изображения будут иметь другой цвет фона, вы легко подстроите шаблон  под стилистику сайта не прибегая к редактированию исходного хода.

Сопутствующие товары (добавляются в параметрах каждого товара) имеют тот же вид, что товары в списке товаров категории, при этом они помещены в адаптивный к размеру экрана слайдер. Быстрый просмотр также доступен и для списка сопутствующих товаров.

Шаблон использует встроенные возможности фреймоворка Uikit3 и поддерживает отложено загрузки изображений (до попадания их в область просмотра на экране или отображении при просмотре слайдшоу). Все изображения товаров и категорий, которые выводятся в шаблоне, имеют отложено загрузки для ускорения загрузки страниц. Об использовании данного функционала для вывода изображений, вставленных вами в описание категорий и товаров, Вы должны позаботиться самостоятельно, с помощью документации к Uikit3.

Учитывая важность объема трафика на смартфонах с мобильным интернетом, и чтобы сократить объемы загруженной информации, шаблон выполняет проверку устройства посетителя. Мобильная в категории и в товаре выводится среднее изображение (которое по ссылке можно увеличить), для настольных компьютеров и ноутбуков выводится полное фото товара.

Отражению цены на продукт также было уделено много внимания. Поскольку функции магазина позволяют выводить цены в нескольких вариантах, в шаблоне реализовано два способа вывода цены по условию.

  1. Цена для товара без оптовых цен (скидки от количества).
  2. Товар с оптовым ценам.

В первом случае вывода цены происходит в стандартном варианте - одно значение цены продукта и при этом поле для ввода количества товара может быть скрыто в настройках шаблона.

Во втором случае отображается поле для ввода количества (с кнопками + / -). Оптовые цены располагаются строчным видом и выводятся в обратном порядке, сначала самая минимальная цена, и далее по возрастающей (для меньшего количества товара). Это позволяет акцентировать внимание покупателя на более интересной для него предложения цены. Цена для клиента с учетом выбранного количества отображается над кнопкой купить.

Для сообщения отзывов используются стили от компонента comment, которые настраиваются в Builder YooTheme Pro. Для отзыва предусмотрен вывод аватарки клиента, если он зарегистрирован на сайте Gravatar и оставит в комментарии тот же адрес электронной почты что и для аккаунта Gravatar.

В шаблоне использованы собственные изображения звезд рейтинга, в формате масштабируемой векторной графики. Это делает их максимально четкими при любой разрешении экрана, на любом устройстве и при этом они имеют минимальный размер файла.

Шаблон категории автоматически создает баннер на всю ширину экрана с названием и кратким описанием категории. Для баннера используется изображение категории. (Рекомендуем загружать большие изображения для категорий. В списке категорий они будут масштабироваться без ухудшения качества, а в разделе категории при этом будет четкое изображение на всю ширину экрана.)

Количество подкатегорий в ряду наследует настройки магазина. Вы можете создать плитку до шести изображений в ряду. Или сделать категории в виде баннеров на всю ширину экрана, что тоже смотрится довольно необычно и стильно.

Шаблон включает микроразметку, что обеспечивает дополнительное SEO. Она позволяет понимать поисковому роботу, что находится на странице и как ее отображать в результатах поиска. Звезды рейтинга, цена, наличие, изображение товара и все необходимое, отображается в поисковой сниппете благодаря наличию на странице микроразметки.

Для краткого описания страницы (meta description) автоматически дописывается «Купить + [название товара] + [мин. цена] + [главная валюта] ».

Перечисленные выше методы позволяют обеспечить и / или ускорить вывод товаров вашего магазина в ТОП, не прибегая к заказу (достаточно дорогих) услуг специалистов по продвижению сайтов. Правильная разметка шаблона позволит вам компенсировать первоначальные затраты на SEO и сконцентрироваться на создании правильных и информативных описаний к товарам.

Корзина в шаблоне Techno для JoomShopping также адаптивная, поэтому покупатель сможет просмотреть ее содержимое в удобном виде, как с компьютера, так и с мобильного устройства.

Одной из основных проблем интернет магазинов является брошенные корзины и незавершенные заказы. Такое бывает по многим причинам, и в основном это недоработки интерфейса страницы заказа, которые делают покупку через корзину неудобной, слишком сложной или сомнительной. В шаблоне реализован дружественный подход к клиенту на всех этапах оформления заказа. Каждый шаг заказа имеет понятные и легкие к восприятию указания, которые подводят посетителя к завершению покупки онлайн. Однако мы рекомендуем уменьшить количество полей регистрации и количество шагов до минимума.

Если вам необходима помощь специалистов для установки шаблона на ваш сайт, мы с радостью вам ее предоставим.

Отзывы


Еще нет отзывов. Будьте первым, кто его оставит.

Оставить отзыв
Шаблон Levity UK3 для JoomShopping
Создан на базе бесплатного фреймворка UIKIT 3. Фреймворк в шаблон не включен и устанавливается на сайт отдельно от шаблона.
$ 49.99
Купить

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support
Если Вас не устраивают наши готовые решения, вы можете предложить внести коррективы или заказать индивидуальную разработку с нуля.
Заказть разработку сайта